The First Post!!

Every tom,dick and harry owns a blog nowadays..’m not complaining..but its rather a good thing that people find it as a  platform to express themselves..starting a blog has been in my mind for quite a sometime..but the dilemma was i didn’t know what to blog about or how to even start with..all I know is that i watch a shit load of movies..i love watching them. thats when I decided that my blog should be about films and nothing else….every good film is a piece of art I believe..and I believe that our society would be trash without  the films, filmmakers and our favorite stars..I simply cant dream of a world without the most beautiful films I have seen till now..they keep me inspired, entertained and thoughtful at the same time…welcome all the film lovers around the world..welcome to my world of films..

Leave a Reply

